Wednesday, February 4, 2009

Music News: Catch Spinner's Free Song Download of the Day: Manchester Orchestra's "I've Got Friends"

Bookmark this on Delicious
submit to reddit
Print Page


Today on Spinner, you can get a first taste of Manchester Orchestra's newest material which will be released on April 21's album Mean Everything To Nothing.

Album Details

Andy Hull – vocals, guitar

Jonathan Corley – bass

Jeremiah Edmond – drums

Chris Freeman – keyboards, vocals

Robert McDowell – guitar

Mean Everything To Nothing

Track Listing:

1. The Only One

2. Shake It Out

3. I’ve Got Friends

4. Pride

5. In My Teeth

6. 100 Dollars

7. I Can Feel A Hot One

8. My Friend Marcus

9. Tony The Tiger

10. Everything To Nothing

11. The River

12. Jimmy Whispers (hidden track)

Mean Everything To Nothing was produced by Joe Chiccarelli in conjunction with Dan Hannon and Manchester Orchestra. From Favorite Gentlemen / Canvasback Music.

Read More About the Album at Spinner.Com
Best Buy Co, Inc.